AgForce Queensland Farmers Limited Board

AgForce Queensland Farmers Limited board includes: 

  • Grant Maudsley – AgForce General President
  • Anthony ‘Bim’ Struss – AgForce Cattle President
  • Alan Rae – AgForce Sheep and Wool President
  • Wayne Newton – AgForce Grains President
  • Russell Lethbridge – AgForce North Queensland Regional Director
  • Guy Newell – AgForce South West Queensland Regional Director
  • John Baker – AgForce Central Queensland Regional Director
  • Georgie Somerset – AgForce South East Queensland Regional Director
  • Robyn Bryant – AgForce Southern Inland Queensland Regional Director

AgForce Queensland Farmers Limited Board Profiles
Please contact the Media team for profiles and photos of elected members and executive.

AgForce Queensland Farmers Limited
Please click here to view the constitution.

2018 AgForce | Industry Privacy Code | Terms & Conditions | Home Site developed by ComDispatch | Sitemap

Members Login

Forgot Your Password?