Our leadership

AgForce Leadership

State Executive
Vice president

Commodity Presidents

Sheep & Wool

State Councillors
North Queensland

Central Queensland

South East Queensland

Southern Inland Queensland

South West Queensland

Grant Maudsley
Georgie Somerset

Bim Struss
Alan Rae
Wayne Newton

Russell Lethbridge
Matt Bennetto
Graham Elmes
John Milne
Matt Simmons

Carl Moller
Mark Collins
John Baker
Tony Robinson

Carolyn Stone (President)

Bill Nicholas
Caroline Harris
Kim Bremner
Amanda Thomas
Ivan Naggs

Robyn Bryant
Arthur Gearon
Bill Willis

Guy Newall
AgForce president
Grant Maudsley

Please log in as a member in the top right hand corner to gain access to information on this year's election.

2017 AgForce | Industry Privacy Code | Terms & Conditions | Home Site developed by ComDispatch | Sitemap

Members Login

Forgot Your Password?