Our leadership

AgForce Leadership

State Executive
General President

Commodity Presidents


Sheep & Wool


AgForce Farmers Board
North Queensland
Regional President/Director

Central Queensland
Regional President/Director

South East Queensland
Regional President

South East Queensland
Regional Director

Southern Inland Queensland
Regional President/Director

South West Queensland

Regional President/Director

Grant Maudsley           

Bim Struss

Alan Rae

Wayne Newton


Russell Lethbridge

John Baker

Carolyn Stone

Georgie Somerset

Robyn Bryant

Guy Newell                     

AgForce General President
Grant Maudsley

What does AgForce Queensland look like?

AgForce Queensland Farmers Limited is a not-for-profit organisation which has close to 5000 members and its structure comprises a state board, three commodity boards and five regional councils which are supported by staff under the management of a Chief Executive Officer.

Please log in as a member to access the latest AgForce Queensland Farmers Limited Board Communique below.

2018 AgForce | Industry Privacy Code | Terms & Conditions | Home Site developed by ComDispatch | Sitemap

Members Login

Forgot Your Password?