

CALL FOR NOMINATIONS: COMMODITY BOARD DIRECTORS

Nominations OPEN TUESDAY 30 JULY 2024 and CLOSE 5PM TUESDAY 20 AUGUST 2024

Nominations are called for the positions of BOARD DIRECTOR for:

The numbers of representatives for each region are:		The numbers of representatives for each region are:	
REGION	VACANCIES	REGION	VACANCIES
South East Qld	2 (Two)	South East Qld	3 (Three)
Southern Inland Qld	2 (Two)	Southern Inland Qld	2 (Two)
Central Qld	4 (Four)	Special Directors	up to 4 (Four) selected/appointed by the elected directors
North Qld	6 (Six)	Central Qld	2 (Two)
South West Old	1 (One)		

Please contact AgForce Cattle Policy Director **Daniel Counsell 0429 649 881** if you have any queries concerning Cattle Director responsibilities or the election process.

AGFORCE CATTLE LIMITED

Please contact AgForce **Grains Policy Director Ruth Thompson 0427 472 467** if you have any queries concerning Grains Director responsibilities or the election process.

AGFORCE GRAIN LIMITED

AGFORCE SHEEP, WOOL & GOATS LIMITED AGFORCE CANE LIMITED

The numbers of representatives for each region are:

The numbers of representatives for each region are:

REGION	VACANCIES	REGION	VACANCIES
South East Qld	2 (Two)	South East Qld	2 (Two)
Southern Inland Qld	3 (Three)	Central Qld	2 (Two)
Central Qld	1 (One)	North Qld	3 (Three)
North Qld	4 (Four)	Special Directors	3 (Three) Selected and appointed by the elected directors
South West Qld	2 (Two)		

Please contact AgForce Sheep, Wool and Goats Policy Director **Jaime Colley 0427 250 045** if you have any queries concerning Sheep & Wool Director responsibilities or the election process.

Please contact AgForce Cane Policy Director **Sam Forzisi 0427 577 116** if you have any queries concerning Cane Director responsibilities or the election process.

Nomination forms are available from the AgForce Brisbane office, your Regional Manager, or on the AgForce website at www.agforceqld.org.au

NOTE: The position of commodity Presidents will be filled during the AgForce Queensland Farmers Limited General Board elections. The term of office for Directors is two (2) years.